Top 10 Medical Mask Manufacturer in Xiantao
20 Years' Experience of Protective Products
Morntrip Nitrile Gloves Daily Output Has Reached 7 Million Pieces
Top 10 Medical Mask Manufacturer in Xiantao
20 Years' Experience of Protective Products
Morntrip Nitrile Gloves Daily Output Has Reached 7 Million Pieces

ЛУЧШИЕ ПРОДАЖИ ТОВАРОВ

Одноразовая медицинская маска и одноразовый микропористый комбинезон

Ежедневно будет производиться и доставляться в Европу и Америку более 3 миллионов единиц немедицинских и медицинских масок. Промышленное производство комбинезонов было возобновлено после эпидемии с мая, максимальная производительность достигла 50 000 штук в день.
Одноразовая медицинская маска
Получил белые списки правительства Китая для экспорта как не медицинских и медицинских масок лица, наша хирургическая маска для лица также получила уполномоченную правительство Канады. Мы также предоставляем медицинскую маску для детей и детей. Для эпидемии, охраны гриппа или вируса мы также получили немассущую маску и маску N95.
Одноразовый микропористый комбинезон
Микропористый материал представляет собой нетканый полипропиленовый нетканый материал, ламинированный микропористой пленкой, рекомендованный для промышленного использования, идеальный для защиты от частиц и брызг жидкости. Мы также предлагаем нетканые комбинезоны, больничные комбинезоны, промышленные комбинезоны, хирургические комбинезоны.
Одноразовые перчатки
Мы предоставляем вам высококачественные медицинские и не медицинские одноразовые нитрильные перчатки, латексные перчатки и перчатки из ПВХ. Они без порошкообразных и высокопрочных, подходящих для долгосрочной обработки продуктов питания, смазки, химикатов и т. Д. Существует также множество средних средств, таких как дома, семинары, услуги общественного питания, продовольственная обработка, школы, салоны, чистящие средства , общественные места и т. Д.
FFP2 Fish Fash Face Mask
Рыбные маски абсолютно соответствуют EU EN 149: 2001 + A1: 2009 Standard. Уровень FFP2 означает минимум 94% процентов фильтрации на 94%. Благодаря своему уникальному дизайну в форме рыб - 3D плоско-сгиба, не только может принести более высокий комфорт и более комфортное дыхательное пространство для владельца, но и более длинная полоска носа может тесно подходила лицом к предотвращению запотевания очков. Одним из главных преимуществ этой FFP2 Fish Face Faceed Mask Mask - это маска для использования всех, которые могут быть использованы всеми, мужчинами, женщинами и детьми в соответствии с вашими требованиями.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ

Morntrip имеет более чем 20-летний опыт производства нетканых материалов, от сырья до готовой продукции, такой как спанбонд, мелтблаун, SMS, одноразовые маски для лица, медицинские халаты, комбинезоны, лабораторные халаты ...

НАСЧЕТ НАС

Wuhan Morntrip Trading Co., Ltd.Дочерняя компания Xiantao Tongda Non-Wovation Products Co., Ltd. основана в 1998 году, наш завод, расположенный в городе Xiantao, всемирно известная производственная база нетканых продуктов, такая же, как хирургическая маска, маска для лица, одноразовая, медицинская маска, изоляционное платье Coverall ...

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА КОМПАНИИ

В 2018 году было введено в эксплуатацию более 6000 квадратных метров модернизированных новых цехов без пыли, в настоящее время наши общие производственные базы составляют более 60000 квадратных метров.
В 2017 году из Японии была импортирована машина по производству нетканых материалов SMS, которая может производить спанбонд (ПП), мелтблаун и SMS с ежемесячной производительностью более 400 тонн.
В 2017 году в производстве одежды были внедрены ультразвуковые запаивающие машины, с тех пор уровень защиты нашей защитной одежды был повышен.
Наши продукты имеют сертификаты CE, ISO 13485 и FDA, а также прошли испытания в лабораториях NELSON, SGS и других CNAS / CMA.

СЕРТИФИКАТЫ

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ ФАБРИКА

SMS ткань делая машину
Склад нетканых материалов
Склад полипропиленовых гранул
Линия по производству масок для лица
Линия по производству масок для лица
Зона полуфабриката маски для лица
Линия по производству масок для лица
Линия по производству масок для лица
Машина для производства масок
Линия по производству масок для лица
Линия по производству масок для лица
Медицинская маска, взгляд клиента
Какие нашиклиентысказать
Зешан, Великобритания
Продукт был разработан в соответствии с указанными спецификациями. После некоторых проблем мы их устранили, и эти образцы были изготовлены в соответствии с согласованной спецификацией. Как обычно сервис 10/10!
Фернандо, Чили
Комбинезон очень хорошего качества. Доставка была вовремя, и самое главное для нас… персонал очень дружелюбный.
Фернандо, Чили
Мы очень довольны продуктом. С компанией легко общаться и нет проблем с пониманием. Все пришло рано. Очень профессионально.

ГДЕ МЫ НАХОДИЛИСЬ

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ БЛОГИ

Вопросы-Ответы

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

Комната 1209, Wanlong City Plaza, NO 48 Longyang Avenue, Hanyang District, Ухань, Китай.
+ 86-27-87816890

ПРЯМАЯ ССЫЛКА

ПОДПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ НА НАС

Авторские права © Wuhan Morntrip Trading Co., Ltd.
ПоддержкаLeadong.

Top 10 Medical Mask Manufacturer in Xiantao
20 Years' Experience of Protective Products
Morntrip Nitrile Gloves Daily Output Has Reached 7 Million Pieces
Top 10 Medical Mask Manufacturer in Xiantao
20 Years' Experience of Protective Products
Morntrip Nitrile Gloves Daily Output Has Reached 7 Million Pieces

BEST SELLING PRODUCTS

Disposable Medical Mask & Disposable Microporous Coverall

More than 3 million pieces of non-medical & medical mask will be produced and delivered to Europe and Amercia everyday. Industrial use coverall production has been resumed from the epidemic since May, max output reached 50,000 pieces/day.
Disposable Medical Mask
Have got China government's white lists for exporting both non-medical & medical face masks, our surgical face mask also got authorized by Canada government. We also provide medical mask for kids and children. For epidemic, flu or virus protection, we also got non-medical mask & n95 mask.
Disposable Microporous Coverall
Microporous material is PP nonwoven laminated with microporous film, recommended for industrial use, ideal for particle and liquid splash protection. We also provide non woven coverall, hospital coverall, industrials coverall, surgical coverall
Disposable Gloves
We provide you with high-quality medical and non-medical disposable nitrile gloves, latex gloves and PVC gloves. They are powder-free and high-strength, suitable for long-term processing of food, grease, chemicals, etc. There are also many use environments, such as homes, workshops, catering services, food processing, schools, salons, cleaning purposes, public places, etc.
FFP2 Fish Shape Face Mask
Fish masks absolutely comply with EU EN 149:2001+A1:2009 standard. FFP2 Level means a minimum of 94% percent filtration percentage. Due to its unique fish-shaped design--3D flat-fold, not only can it bring higher comfort and more comfortable breathing space for the wearer, but also a longer nose strip can closely fit the face to prevent fogging of the glasses. One of the main advantages of this FFP2 fish shaped face mask is a general use mask that can be used by everyone, men, women and kids as per your requirements.

MAIN PRODUCTS

Morntrip has more than 20 years’ experience of manufacturing non-woven products, from raw material to finished products, such as spunbond, meltblown, SMS, disposable face mask, medical gowns, coverall, lab coat...

ABOUT US

Wuhan Morntrip Trading Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Xiantao Tongda Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. Founded in 1998, our factory located in Xiantao city, a world  famous production base of non-woven products just like surgical mask, face mask disposable, medical mask, Isolation gown, coverall ...

COMPANY ADVANTAGES

Over 6,000 square metre modernized new dust free workshops were put into production in 2018, now our total production bases are more than 60,000 square metre. 
SMS Non-Woven Fabric Machine was imported from Japan in 2017, which can produce spunbond(PP), meltblown and SMS material, monthly output more than 400 tons.
In 2017, Ultrasonic Sealing Machines have been introduced in clothing production, protection level of our protective clothing have been upgraded since then.
Certificated with CE, ISO 13485 and FDA, our products also approved tests by NELSON, SGS and other CNAS/CMA labs.

CERTIFICATES

PROFESSIONAL FACTORY

SMS Fabric Making Machine
Nonwoven Fabric Warehouse
Polypropylene Granule Warehouse
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Semi-finished Area
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Production Machine
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Production Line
Medical Mask Customer view
What our customers say
Zeeshan, United Kingdom
    
Product was designed to specifications as discussed. After some issues, we have ironed these out and these samples were made as per the agreed specification. As usual 10/10 service!
Fernando, Chile
    
The coveralls have very good quality. The shipping was on time and the most important for us…the staff is very friendly.
Fernando, Chile
    
We are extremely happy with the product. The company is easy to communicate and no problem understanding. Everything arrived early. Very prfessional. 

WHERE WE LOCATED

LATEST BLOGS

  • [Morntrip Expo] Shenzhen International Medical Protective Supplies Exhibition

    The 2021 Shenzhen International Medical Protective Supplies Exhibition will run from August 18 to 20. Morntrip will be exhibiting our competitive medical masks, n95 masks, nitrile gloves, coveralls and other protective equipment.Sincerely, customers are welcome to visit us at Booth H083.Exhibiting T Read More

  • [New Listing] Why this mask suddenly became best-selling in Japan?

    Wearing a mask before going outside has somehow become a daily thing for everyone now, just like bring our wallet, keys and phone. However, wearing a mask in the summer is like stay in front of a fireplace. The hot feeling may even affect our rhythm of breathing, especially when we are climbing the stai Read More

  • [Morntrip Expo] CCTV reported our booth during the Epidemic Material Expo in Beijing

    【Morntrip Expo】CCTV reported our booth during the Epidemic Material Expo in BeijingSponsored by associations of CN, EU and US, the Global Trade Fair Of Purchasing Epidemic Prevent Materials just started in Beijing this morning.As an excellent manufacturer, Morntrip was very lucky to be interviewed a Read More

FAQ

CONTACT US

  Room 1209, Wanlong City Plaza, NO.48 Longyang Avenue, Hanyang District, Wuhan, China.
 
 +86-27-87816890
 

QUICK LINK

MAIN PRODUCTS

FOLLOW US

Copyright © Wuhan Morntrip Trading Co., Ltd.
Support By Leadong.