Top 10 Medical Mask Manufacturer in Xiantao
20 Years' Experience of Protective Products
Morntrip Nitrile Gloves Daily Output Has Reached 7 Million Pieces
Top 10 Medical Mask Manufacturer in Xiantao
20 Years' Experience of Protective Products
Morntrip Nitrile Gloves Daily Output Has Reached 7 Million Pieces

Meistverkaufte Produkte

Einweg-medizinische Maske & Einweg-mikroporöser Coverall

Mehr als 3 Millionen Stück nicht-medizinische und medizinische Maske werden täglich nach Europa und Amercia geliefert und geliefert. Der industrielle Einsatz Coverall-Produktion wurde seit Mai von der Epidemie wieder aufgenommen, der Max-Ausgang erreichte 50.000 Stück / Tag.
Einweg-medizinische Maske.
Habe die weißen Listen der chinesischen Regierung, um sowohl nicht medizinische als auch medizinische Gesichtsmasken zu exportieren, unsere chirurgische Gesichtsmaske wurde auch von der Regierung von Kanada autorisiert. Wir bieten auch medizinische Maske für Kinder und Kinder. Für Epidemie, Grippe- oder Virenschutz haben wir auch nicht medizinische Mask- und N95-Maske.
Einwegmikroporöse Coverall.
Das mikroporöse Material ist pP, der mit mikroporöser Film laminiert ist, empfohlen für den industriellen Gebrauch, ideal für Partikel- und Flüssigspritzschutz. Wir bieten auch nicht gewebtes Coverall, Krankenhaus-Coverall, Industrie-Coverall, chirurgische Overall
Wegwerf Handschuhe
Wir bieten Ihnen hochwertige medizinische und nicht medizinische Einweg-Nitrilhandschuhe, Latexhandschuhe und PVC-Handschuhe. Sie sind pulverfrei und hochfest, geeignet für die langfristige Verarbeitung von Lebensmitteln, Fett, Chemikalien usw. Es gibt auch viele Nutzungsumgebungen, wie Häuser, Workshops, Catering-Dienstleistungen, Lebensmittelverarbeitung, Schulen, Salons, Reinigungszwecke , öffentliche Orte usw.
FFP2 Fischform Gesichtsmaske
Fischmasken entsprechen absolut der EU EN 149: 2001 + A1: 2009 Standard. FFP2-Level bedeutet mindestens 94% igen Filtrationsprozentsatz. Aufgrund seines einzigartigen fischförmigen Designs - 3D-Flat-Fold, nicht nur, kann er nicht nur einen höheren Komfort und einen angenehmeren Atemraum für den Träger bringen, aber auch ein längerer Nasenstreifen kann sich eng mit dem Gesicht anbringen, um das Beschlagen der Brille zu verhindern. Einer der Hauptvorteile dieser FFP2-Fischform-Gesichtsmaske ist eine allgemeine Verwendung Maske, die von allen, Männern, Frauen und Kindern gemäß Ihren Anforderungen verwendet werden kann.

HAUPTPRODUKTE

Morntrip verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung mit der Herstellung von Vliesstoffen, vom Rohmaterial bis zum fertigen Produkten wie Spunbond, Meltblown, SMS, Einweg-Gesichtsmaske, medizinische Kleider, Coverall, Labmantel ...

ÜBER UNS

Wuhan Morntrip Trading Co., Ltd.ist eine Tochtergesellschaft von Xiantao Tongda Non-Woven-Produkte Co., Ltd., das 1998 gegründet wurde, unsere Fabrik in Xiantao City, einer weltberühmten Produktionsbasis von nicht gewebtem Produkt von Xiantao, wie chirurgische Maske, Gesichtsmaske Einweg, medizinische Maske, Isolationskleid , overall ...

Unternehmensvorteile.

Im Jahr 2018 wurden über 6.000 Quadratmeter modernisierte neue staubfreie Workshops in die Produktion in die Produktion gebracht, jetzt sind unsere gesamten Produktionsgrundlagen mehr als 60.000 Quadratmeter.
SMS-Vliesstoff-Maschine wurde 2017 aus Japan importiert, wodurch Spunbond (PP), Meltblown- und SMS-Material hergestellt werden kann, monatlich mehr als 400 Tonnen.
Im Jahr 2017 wurden Ultraschalldichtungsmaschinen in der Bekleidungsproduktion eingeführt, die Schutzniveau unserer Schutzkleidung wurde seitdem aufgerüstet.
Zertifiziert mit CE, ISO 13485 und FDA, unsere Produkte, die auch Tests von Nelson, SGS und anderen CNAs / CMA-Labors genehmigt haben.

Zertifikate

Professionelle Fabrik.

SMS-Stoffherstellungsmaschine
Vliesstofflager
Polypropylen-Granulatlager
Gesichtsmaske Fertigungslinie
Gesichtsmaske Fertigungslinie
Gesichtsmaske Halbbearbeitungsbereich
Gesichtsmaske Fertigungslinie
Gesichtsmaske Fertigungslinie
Gesichtsmasken-Produktionsmaschine
Gesichtsmaske Fertigungslinie
Gesichtsmaske Fertigungslinie
Medizinische Maske Kundenansicht
Was ist unsere?Kundensagen
Zeeshan, Vereinigtes Königreich
Das Produkt wurde auf Spezifikationen wie diskutiert entwickelt. Nach einigen Problemen haben wir diese ausgelöst und diese Proben wurden gemäß der vereinbarten Spezifikation hergestellt. Wie üblich 10/10 Service!
Fernando, Chile.
Die Overalls haben sehr gute Qualität. Der Versand war pünktlich und am wichtigsten für uns ... Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
Fernando, Chile.
Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt. Das Unternehmen ist einfach zu kommunizieren und kein Problem zu verstehen. Alles kam früh an. Sehr prfessional.

Wo wir gelegen.

Neueste Blogs

FAQ

KONTAKTIERE UNS

Zimmer 1209, Wanlong City Plaza, Nr. 48 Longyang Avenue, Bezirk Hanyang, Wuhan, China.
+ 86-27-87816890

Quick Link

HAUPTPRODUKTE

FOLGE UNS

Copyright © Wuhan Morntrip Trading Co., Ltd.
Unterstützung vonLeadong.

Top 10 Medical Mask Manufacturer in Xiantao
20 Years' Experience of Protective Products
Morntrip Nitrile Gloves Daily Output Has Reached 7 Million Pieces
Top 10 Medical Mask Manufacturer in Xiantao
20 Years' Experience of Protective Products
Morntrip Nitrile Gloves Daily Output Has Reached 7 Million Pieces

BEST SELLING PRODUCTS

Disposable Medical Mask & Disposable Microporous Coverall

More than 3 million pieces of non-medical & medical mask will be produced and delivered to Europe and Amercia everyday. Industrial use coverall production has been resumed from the epidemic since May, max output reached 50,000 pieces/day.
Disposable Medical Mask
Have got China government's white lists for exporting both non-medical & medical face masks, our surgical face mask also got authorized by Canada government. We also provide medical mask for kids and children. For epidemic, flu or virus protection, we also got non-medical mask & n95 mask.
Disposable Microporous Coverall
Microporous material is PP nonwoven laminated with microporous film, recommended for industrial use, ideal for particle and liquid splash protection. We also provide non woven coverall, hospital coverall, industrials coverall, surgical coverall
Disposable Gloves
We provide you with high-quality medical and non-medical disposable nitrile gloves, latex gloves and PVC gloves. They are powder-free and high-strength, suitable for long-term processing of food, grease, chemicals, etc. There are also many use environments, such as homes, workshops, catering services, food processing, schools, salons, cleaning purposes, public places, etc.
FFP2 Fish Shape Face Mask
Fish masks absolutely comply with EU EN 149:2001+A1:2009 standard. FFP2 Level means a minimum of 94% percent filtration percentage. Due to its unique fish-shaped design--3D flat-fold, not only can it bring higher comfort and more comfortable breathing space for the wearer, but also a longer nose strip can closely fit the face to prevent fogging of the glasses. One of the main advantages of this FFP2 fish shaped face mask is a general use mask that can be used by everyone, men, women and kids as per your requirements.

MAIN PRODUCTS

Morntrip has more than 20 years’ experience of manufacturing non-woven products, from raw material to finished products, such as spunbond, meltblown, SMS, disposable face mask, medical gowns, coverall, lab coat...

ABOUT US

Wuhan Morntrip Trading Co., Ltd. is a subsidiary of Xiantao Tongda Non-Woven Products Co., Ltd. Founded in 1998, our factory located in Xiantao city, a world  famous production base of non-woven products just like surgical mask, face mask disposable, medical mask, Isolation gown, coverall ...

COMPANY ADVANTAGES

Over 6,000 square metre modernized new dust free workshops were put into production in 2018, now our total production bases are more than 60,000 square metre. 
SMS Non-Woven Fabric Machine was imported from Japan in 2017, which can produce spunbond(PP), meltblown and SMS material, monthly output more than 400 tons.
In 2017, Ultrasonic Sealing Machines have been introduced in clothing production, protection level of our protective clothing have been upgraded since then.
Certificated with CE, ISO 13485 and FDA, our products also approved tests by NELSON, SGS and other CNAS/CMA labs.

CERTIFICATES

PROFESSIONAL FACTORY

SMS Fabric Making Machine
Nonwoven Fabric Warehouse
Polypropylene Granule Warehouse
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Semi-finished Area
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Production Machine
Face Mask Production Line
Face Mask Production Line
Medical Mask Customer view
What our customers say
Zeeshan, United Kingdom
    
Product was designed to specifications as discussed. After some issues, we have ironed these out and these samples were made as per the agreed specification. As usual 10/10 service!
Fernando, Chile
    
The coveralls have very good quality. The shipping was on time and the most important for us…the staff is very friendly.
Fernando, Chile
    
We are extremely happy with the product. The company is easy to communicate and no problem understanding. Everything arrived early. Very prfessional. 

WHERE WE LOCATED

LATEST BLOGS

  • Privacy Policy

    This privacy policy describes how we handle your personal information. By using https://www.fillingpackagingmachine.com/ (the "Site") you consent to the storage, processing, transfer and disclosure of your personal information as described in this privacy policy.CollectionYou may browse this Site w Read More

  • Microporous Vs DuPont Tyvek Coverall

    Microporous non woven fabric, a Tyvek alternate fabric. Created in 1944 by DuPont, Tyvek is a brand of flash-spun high-density polyethylene fibers, synthetic material. For operators mandated to wear limited-use protective garments to guard against exposure to particulates, liquids, and airborne path Read More

  • Coverall Production Line & Our Advantages

    1. Xiantao Production Base While the old production base has been used for more than 20 years, most of our production moved to the 50,000 square meters new production base at the end of 2017. This new production base produced billions of masks and millions of protective clothing for virus preventio Read More

FAQ

CONTACT US

  Room 1209, Wanlong City Plaza, NO.48 Longyang Avenue, Hanyang District, Wuhan, China.
 
 +86-27-87816890
 

QUICK LINK

MAIN PRODUCTS

FOLLOW US

Copyright © Wuhan Morntrip Trading Co., Ltd.
Support By Leadong.